For Customer Service and Factory Product Support

Click for general contact info.

800.645.0074

Happy Thanksgiving

Turkey

FRC will be closed:

Nov. 23 and 24

Search News

Logo Product Catalogs are available in PDF or by request mail on the contact FRC page.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook!

FRC Features
FRC Archives

Staff Contact List

For Customer Service and Product Support click here.

Officers


Toh Meng : Sr. Vice President, Emergency & Industrial

Toh Meng

Sr. Vice President, Emergency & Industrial

Office: 631.724.8888 tmeng@safefleet.net

Emergency Sales Team


Ron Truhler : Divisional Vice President North American Sales

Ron Truhler

Divisional Vice President North American Sales

Cell: 574.850.2395 rtruhler@safefleet.net

North America Emergency Regional Sales Managers


Chuck Small : Southern Regional Sales Manager

Chuck Small

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 936.697.3626

AR, LA, MS, OK, TX

csmall@safefleet.net
Norbe Puroll : Central Regional Sales Manager

Norbe Puroll

Central Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 928.606.6465

AZ, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY

AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR and WA

npuroll@safefleet.net
Andy Plofkin : Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Andy Plofkin

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 812-390-0623

IL, IN, KY, OH, TN, WV

aplofkin@safefleet.net
Jason Witmier : Northeast Regional Manager

Jason Witmier

Northeast Regional Manager

570.656.3021

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT

jwitmier@safefleet.net
Mark Biernat : Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Mark Biernat

Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Cell: 631.495.2162 mbiernat@ican.net
Dennis Berry : OEM Account Manager

Dennis Berry

OEM Account Manager

Cell: 574.584.6669

ND, SD, MN

dberry@safefleet.net
Rick Morley : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Rick Morley

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 678.416.5136

AL, FL, GA, NC, SC

rmorley@safefleet.net
Dean Hutt : Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Dean Hutt

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 515.322.6974

IA, KS, MO, NE

dhutt@safefleet.net
Chad Arthur : OEM Account Manager

Chad Arthur

OEM Account Manager

Cell: 989.798.2622

MI, WI

carthur@safefleet.net

International Emergency Sales Managers


Thomas Fahrenbach : Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Fahrenbach

Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +49 152 33593659 / Office: +49 6159 7174223 tfahrenbach@safefleet.net

Industrial Sales Team


Scott Warbritton : Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Scott Warbritton

Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Cell: 574.584.4334 swarbritton@safefleet.net
Dario Chernicoff : Director International Sales  & Business Development,  Industrial Business Unit

Dario Chernicoff

Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Business Unit

Cell: 954.789.1054 dchernicoff@safefleet.net
Paul Gaines : Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Paul Gaines

Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Cell: 817.946.6534 pgaines@safefleet.net
Mitch Beaver : Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Mitch Beaver

Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1294 / Office: 574.970.7623 mbeaver@safefleet.net
Rafael Rosa : Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Rafael Rosa

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1293 / Office: 281.203.8777 rrosa@safefleet.net
Sean Vidrine : North American Regional Sales Manager

Sean Vidrine

North American Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 337.515.6199 svidrine@safefleet.net
John Bentley : Industrial Product Specialist

John Bentley

Industrial Product Specialist

Office: 574.295.8330 jbentley@safefleet.net

Product Development


Eric Combs : Divisional Vice President, Product Development

Eric Combs

Divisional Vice President, Product Development

Office: 574.295.8330 ecombs@safefleet.net

Product Managers


Will Turcios : FRC & FoamPro

Will Turcios

FRC & FoamPro

Office: 631.724.8888 will@fireresearch.com

Product Specialists


Norbe Puroll : FRC Product Specialist

Norbe Puroll

FRC Product Specialist

Cell: 928.606.6465 npuroll@safefleet.net
Dan Richardson : FoamPro Product Specialist

Dan Richardson

FoamPro Product Specialist

Cell: 651.402.3102 / Office: 816-892-3150 drichardson@fireresearch.com