For Customer Service and Factory Product Support

Click for general contact info.

800.645.0074

JUST RELEASED

Battery Operated LED Portable
Spectra Mobile

Search News

Logo Product Catalogs are available in PDF or by request mail on the contact FRC page.

FRC On Social Media

Facebook YouTube
FRC Features
FRC Archives

Staff Contact List

For Customer Service and Product Support click here.

Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Toh Meng : Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Toh Meng

Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Office: 631.724.8888
tmeng@safefleet.net


VP, Global Sales, Fire & EMS

Deron Stambaugh : VP, Global Sales, Fire & EMS

Deron Stambaugh

VP, Global Sales, Fire & EMS

312.231.2065
dstambaugh@safefleet.net


National Sales Managers, Fire & EMS

Jerry Herbst : National Sales Manager, Municipal

Jerry Herbst

National Sales Manager, Municipal

518-275-3882
jherbst@safefleet.net


Matt Pitzer : National Sales Manager, OEM Accounts

Matt Pitzer

National Sales Manager, OEM Accounts

616-307-7683
Matt.Pitzer@safefleet.net


Andy Plofkin : National Sales Manager, Fire & EMS

Andy Plofkin

National Sales Manager, Fire & EMS

Cell: 812-390-0623
aplofkin@safefleet.net


USA Regional Sales Managers, Fire & EMS

Chad Anderson : Western Regional Sales Manager

Chad Anderson

Western Regional Sales Manager

480.392.6401

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA


chad.anderson@safefleet.net


Jeffrey Benker : Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Jeffrey Benker

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

239-537-1833

AL, NC, SC, TN


Jeff.Benker@safefleet.net


Dennis Berry : OEM Sales Manager

Dennis Berry

OEM Sales Manager

Cell: 574-584-6669

Rosenbauer, Waterous, Spartan, Smeal, Danko


dberry@safefleet.net


Mike Cesarz : OEM Sales Manager

Mike Cesarz

OEM Sales Manager

313-720-8701

E-One, Ferrara, KME, Sutphen, HME, US Fire Pump, Four Guys, Fouts Fire, Fire Rover


mcesarz@safefleet.net


Bill Eletto : Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Bill Eletto

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 516-779-5474

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, Eastern PA, RI, VT


bill.eletto@safefleet.net


Dean Hutt : North Central Regional Sales Manager

Dean Hutt

North Central Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 515-322-6974

IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, SD, WY, MT, UT


dhutt@safefleet.net


Steve Meekhof : Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Steve Meekhof

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 616-334-9045

IL, IN, MI, WI, MN


Steve.Meekhof@safefleet.net


Jeff Platt : Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Jeff Platt

Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 724-554-9569

Western PA, OH, KY, WV, DC, MD, VA, DE


Jeff.Platt@safefleet.net


Andy Plofkin : Southern Regional Sales Manager

Andy Plofkin

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 812-390-0623

AR, LA, MS, OK, TX


aplofkin@safefleet.net


Kurtis Rood : OEM Sales Manager

Kurtis Rood

OEM Sales Manager

815-762-4712

Seagrave, Custom Fire, Boise Mobile Equipment, Darley, Toyne, Alexis Fire, Midwest Fire, Marion Body


kurtis.rood@safefleet.net


Chris Thwaits : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Chris Thwaits

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

352.322.7081

FL, GA


chris.thwaits@safefleet.net


 

 

Military & Federal Sales

Jason Warbritton : Sr. Director of Military & Federal Sales

Jason Warbritton

Sr. Director of Military & Federal Sales

Cell: 813-230-7604
jwarbritton@safefleet.net


 

International Fire & EMS Sales Managers

Mark Biernat : Canada, Fire & EMS

Mark Biernat

Canada, Fire & EMS

Cell: 631-495-2162
mbiernat@ican.net


Richard Hume : Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Richard Hume

Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Cell: +61 (0)450 906 469
rhume@safefleet.net


Khalid Naha : Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Khalid Naha

Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

+33.6.80.66.94.80
knaha@safefleet.net


Divisional VP of Industrial Sales

Scott Warbritton : Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Scott Warbritton

Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Cell: 574-584-4334
swarbritton@safefleet.net


 

Regional Sales Managers, Industrial

Mitch Beaver : Middle East Regional Sales Manager, Industrial

Mitch Beaver

Middle East Regional Sales Manager, Industrial

Cell: 574-329-1294 / Office: 574-970-7623
mbeaver@safefleet.net


John Bentley : North American Industrial Sales Manager

John Bentley

North American Industrial Sales Manager

Cell: 574-361-3283 / Office: 574-295-8330
jbentley@safefleet.net


Dario Chernicoff : Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Europe, Asia, Australia & Africa

Dario Chernicoff

Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Europe, Asia, Australia & Africa

Cell: 954-789-1054
dchernicoff@safefleet.net


Paul Gaines : Global Mining, Construction & Washdown Sales Manager

Paul Gaines

Global Mining, Construction & Washdown Sales Manager

Cell: 817-946-6534
pgaines@safefleet.net


Rafael Rosa : Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager, Industrial

Rafael Rosa

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager, Industrial

Cell: 574-329-1293 / Office: 281-203-8777
rrosa@safefleet.net


 

 

Divisional VP of Product Management

Peter Luhrs : Divisional Vice President of Product Management

Peter Luhrs

Divisional Vice President of Product Management

Cell: 614-266-9902
pluhrs@safefleet.net


 

 

Product Managers

Robert Olivero : FRC Electronics & FoamPro

Robert Olivero

FRC Electronics & FoamPro

631-724-8888 x6239
Robert.Olivero@safefleet.net


Lou Zara : FRC Lighting & Video

Lou Zara

FRC Lighting & Video

631-724-8888 x6238
lzara@safefleet.net