For Customer Service and Factory Product Support

Click for general contact info.

800.645.0074

Search News

Logo Product Catalogs are available in PDF or by request mail on the contact FRC page.

FRC On Social Media

Facebook YouTube
FRC Features
FRC Archives

Staff Contact List

For Customer Service and Product Support click here.

Officers


Toh Meng : Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Toh Meng

Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Office: 631.724.8888 tmeng@safefleet.net

Fire & EMS Sales Team


Deron Stambaugh : Vice President, Global Sales

Deron Stambaugh

Vice President, Global Sales

312.231.2065 dstambaugh@safefleet.net
Ron Truhler : Vice President - OEM Sales

Ron Truhler

Vice President - OEM Sales

Cell: 574.850.2395 rtruhler@safefleet.net

North America Fire & EMS Regional Sales Managers


Dennis Berry : OEM Account Sales Manager

Dennis Berry

OEM Account Sales Manager

Cell: 574.584.6669 dberry@safefleet.net
Mark Biernat : Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Mark Biernat

Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Cell: 631.495.2162 mbiernat@ican.net
Mike Cesarz : Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Mike Cesarz

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

313-720-8701

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, WV

mcesarz@safefleet.net
Adam Graves : Northeast Regional Manager

Adam Graves

Northeast Regional Manager

574.370.2288

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

agraves@safefleet.net
Dean Hutt : North Central Regional Sales Manager

Dean Hutt

North Central Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 515.322.6974

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD

dhutt@safefleet.net
Andy Plofkin : National Account Manager

Andy Plofkin

National Account Manager

Cell: 812.390.0623

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI

aplofkin@safefleet.net
Norbe Puroll : Western Regional Sales Manager

Norbe Puroll

Western Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 928.606.6465

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

npuroll@safefleet.net
Ryan Rollins : OEM Account Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

Ryan Rollins

OEM Account Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

920.636.8058 rrollins@safefleet.net
Chuck Small : Southern Regional Sales Manager

Chuck Small

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 936.697.3626

AR, LA, OK, TX

csmall@safefleet.net
Mark Higgins : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Mark Higgins

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 570.617.9834

AL, FL, GA, MS

mhiggins@safefleet.net
Jason Witmier : National Account Manager

Jason Witmier

National Account Manager

570.656.3021

MD, District of Columbia, NC, SC, TN, VA

jwitmier@safefleet.net

Military & Federal Sales


Jason Warbritton : Director of Military & Federal Sales

Jason Warbritton

Director of Military & Federal Sales

Cell: 813-230-7604 jwarbritton@safefleet.net

International Fire & EMS Sales Managers


Richard Hume : Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Richard Hume

Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Cell: +61 (0)450 906 469 rhume@safefleet.net
Thomas Fahrenbach : Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Fahrenbach

Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +49 152 33593659 / Office: +49 6159 7174223 tfahrenbach@safefleet.net

Industrial Sales Team


John Bentley : North American Industrial Sales Manager

John Bentley

North American Industrial Sales Manager

574.361.3283 jbentley@safefleet.net
Mitch Beaver : Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Mitch Beaver

Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1294 / Office: 574.970.7623 mbeaver@safefleet.net
Dario Chernicoff : Director International Sales  & Business Development,  Industrial Business Unit

Dario Chernicoff

Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Business Unit

Cell: 954.789.1054 dchernicoff@safefleet.net
Paul Gaines : Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Paul Gaines

Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Cell: 817.946.6534 pgaines@safefleet.net
Rafael Rosa : Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Rafael Rosa

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1293 / Office: 281.203.8777 rrosa@safefleet.net
Scott Warbritton : Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Scott Warbritton

Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Cell: 574.584.4334 swarbritton@safefleet.net

Product Development


Peter Luhrs : Divisional Vice President of Product Management

Peter Luhrs

Divisional Vice President of Product Management

631.724.8888 pluhrs@safefleet.net

Product Managers


Will Turcios : FRC & FoamPro Product Manager

Will Turcios

FRC & FoamPro Product Manager

Office: 631.724.8888 will@fireresearch.com
Lou Zara : Lighting, Video and Safety Products Product Manager

Lou Zara

Lighting, Video and Safety Products Product Manager

631.724.8888 x214 lzara@safefleet.net

Product Specialists


Chuck Small : FoamPro Product Specialist

Chuck Small

FoamPro Product Specialist

Cell: 936.697.3626 csmall@safefleet.net