For Customer Service and Factory Product Support

Click for general contact info.

800.645.0074

Innovation 2019

If you missed us at FDIC, you can read a little about the exciting new products scheduled for release this year.

Download the full PDF here!

Search News

Logo Product Catalogs are available in PDF or by request mail on the contact FRC page.

Facebook

Connect with us on Facebook!

FRC Features
FRC Archives

Staff Contact List

For Customer Service and Product Support click here.

Officers


Toh Meng : Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Toh Meng

Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Office: 631.724.8888 tmeng@safefleet.net

Fire & EMS Sales Team


Ron Truhler : Divisional Vice President North American Sales (Fire & EMS)

Ron Truhler

Divisional Vice President North American Sales (Fire & EMS)

Cell: 574.850.2395 rtruhler@safefleet.net

North America Fire & EMS Regional Sales Managers


Dennis Berry : OEM Account Sales Manager

Dennis Berry

OEM Account Sales Manager

Cell: 574.584.6669 dberry@safefleet.net
Mark Biernat : Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Mark Biernat

Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Cell: 631.495.2162 mbiernat@ican.net
Mark Higgins : Northeast Regional Manager

Mark Higgins

Northeast Regional Manager

570.617.9834

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

mhiggins@safefleet.net
Dean Hutt : Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Dean Hutt

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 515.322.6974

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD

dhutt@safefleet.net
Jason Witmier : Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Jason Witmier

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 570.656.3021

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

jwitmier@safefleet.net
Ryan Rollins : OEM Account Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

Ryan Rollins

OEM Account Sales Manager (Fire & EMS)

920.636.8058 rrollins@safefleet.net
Chuck Small : Southern Regional Sales Manager

Chuck Small

Southern Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 936.697.3626

AR, LA, OK, TX

csmall@safefleet.net
Andy Plofkin : National Account Manager

Andy Plofkin

National Account Manager

Cell: 812.390.0623

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI

aplofkin@safefleet.net
Norbe Puroll : Western Regional Sales Manager

Norbe Puroll

Western Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 928.606.6465

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

npuroll@safefleet.net
Jason Witmier : National Account Manager

Jason Witmier

National Account Manager

570.656.3021

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

jwitmier@safefleet.net

Military & Federal Sales


Jason Warbritton : Director of Military & Federal Sales

Jason Warbritton

Director of Military & Federal Sales

Cell: 813-230-7604 jwarbritton@safefleet.net

International Fire & EMS Sales Managers


Richard Hume : Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Richard Hume

Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Cell: +61 (0)450 906 469 rhume@safefleet.net
Thomas Fahrenbach : Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Thomas Fahrenbach

Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: +49 152 33593659 / Office: +49 6159 7174223 tfahrenbach@safefleet.net

Industrial Sales Team


Mitch Beaver : Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Mitch Beaver

Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1294 / Office: 574.970.7623 mbeaver@safefleet.net
Bill Brown : FRC Industrial Sales

Bill Brown

FRC Industrial Sales

928.856.0685 bbrown@safefleet.net
Dario Chernicoff : Director International Sales  & Business Development,  Industrial Business Unit

Dario Chernicoff

Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Business Unit

Cell: 954.789.1054 dchernicoff@safefleet.net
Paul Gaines : Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Paul Gaines

Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Cell: 817.946.6534 pgaines@safefleet.net
Rafael Rosa : Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Rafael Rosa

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1293 / Office: 281.203.8777 rrosa@safefleet.net
Sean Vidrine : North American Regional Sales Manager

Sean Vidrine

North American Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 337.515.6199 svidrine@safefleet.net
Scott Warbritton : Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Scott Warbritton

Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Cell: 574.584.4334 swarbritton@safefleet.net

Product Development


Peter Luhrs : Divisional Vice President of Product Management

Peter Luhrs

Divisional Vice President of Product Management

631.724.8888 pluhrs@safefleet.net

Product Managers


Roberto Testani : Video & Lighting Product Manager

Roberto Testani

Video & Lighting Product Manager

Cell: 778.798.9974 rtestani@safefleet.net
Will Turcios : FRC & FoamPro Product Manager

Will Turcios

FRC & FoamPro Product Manager

Office: 631.724.8888 will@fireresearch.com

Product Specialists


Dan Richardson : FoamPro Product Specialist

Dan Richardson

FoamPro Product Specialist

Cell: 651.402.3102 / Office: 816-892-3150 drichardson@fireresearch.com