For Customer Service and Factory Product Support

Click for general contact info.

800.645.0074

AccuMax Fury & Fusion

New FoamPro AccuMax proportioning system controllers

Search News

Logo Product Catalogs are available in PDF or by request mail on the contact FRC page.

FRC On Social Media

Facebook YouTube
FRC Features
FRC Archives

Staff Contact List

For Customer Service and Product Support click here.

Sr. Vice President

Toh Meng : Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Toh Meng

Sr. Vice President, Fire, EMS, & Industrial

Office: 631.724.8888
tmeng@safefleet.net


Vice President

Deron Stambaugh : Vice President, Global Sales

Deron Stambaugh

Vice President, Global Sales

312.231.2065
dstambaugh@safefleet.net


National Sales Managers

Matt Pitzer : National Sales Manager, OEM Accounts

Matt Pitzer

National Sales Manager, OEM Accounts

616.307.7683
Matt.Pitzer@safefleet.net


Andy Plofkin : National Sales Manager, Fire & EMS

Andy Plofkin

National Sales Manager, Fire & EMS

Cell: 812.390.0623
aplofkin@safefleet.net


North America Fire & EMS Regional Sales Managers

Jeffrey Benker : Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

Jeffrey Benker

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager

239.537.1833

District of Columbia, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA


Jeff.Benker@safefleet.net


Dennis Berry : OEM Account Sales Manager

Dennis Berry

OEM Account Sales Manager

Cell: 574.584.6669

Rosenbauer, Waterous, Spartan Group


dberry@safefleet.net


Mark Biernat : Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Mark Biernat

Canadian Independent Sales Representative

Cell: 631.495.2162
mbiernat@ican.net


Mike Cesarz : Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Mike Cesarz

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

313-720-8701

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WI, WV


mcesarz@safefleet.net


Bill Eletto : Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Bill Eletto

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 516.779.5474

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT


bill.eletto@safefleet.net


Dean Hutt : North Central Regional Sales Manager

Dean Hutt

North Central Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 515.322.6974

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD


dhutt@safefleet.net


Andy Plofkin : Southeast Regional Sales Manager (Interim)

Andy Plofkin

Southeast Regional Sales Manager (Interim)

Cell: 812.390.0623

AL, FL, GA, MS


aplofkin@safefleet.net


Andy Plofkin : Southern Regional Sales Manager (Interim)

Andy Plofkin

Southern Regional Sales Manager (Interim)

Cell: 812.390.0623

AR, LA, OK, TX


aplofkin@safefleet.net


Norbe Puroll : Western Regional Sales Manager

Norbe Puroll

Western Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 928.606.6465

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY


npuroll@safefleet.net


Kurtis Rood : OEM Sales

Kurtis Rood

OEM Sales

815.762.4712
kurtis.rood@safefleet.net


 

 

Military & Federal Sales

Jason Warbritton : Sr. Director of Military & Federal Sales

Jason Warbritton

Sr. Director of Military & Federal Sales

Cell: 813-230-7604
jwarbritton@safefleet.net


 

 

International Fire & EMS Sales Managers

Richard Hume : Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Richard Hume

Regional Sales Manager for Asia and Pacific Rim

Cell: +61 (0)450 906 469
rhume@safefleet.net


Khalid Naha : Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Khalid Naha

Europe & Middle East Regional Sales Manager

+33.6.80.66.94.80
knaha@safefleet.net


 

 

Industrial Sales Team

John Bentley : North American Industrial Sales Manager

John Bentley

North American Industrial Sales Manager

574.361.3283
jbentley@safefleet.net


Mitch Beaver : Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Mitch Beaver

Middle East Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1294 / Office: 574.970.7623
mbeaver@safefleet.net


Dario Chernicoff : Director International Sales  & Business Development,  Industrial Business Unit

Dario Chernicoff

Director International Sales & Business Development, Industrial Business Unit

Cell: 954.789.1054
dchernicoff@safefleet.net


Paul Gaines : Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Paul Gaines

Global Sales Manager, Construction & Mining

Cell: 817.946.6534
pgaines@safefleet.net


Rafael Rosa : Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Rafael Rosa

Mexico, Caribbean, Latin, Central & South American Regional Sales Manager

Cell: 574.329.1293 / Office: 281.203.8777
rrosa@safefleet.net


Scott Warbritton : Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Scott Warbritton

Divisional Vice President, Industrial Sales

Cell: 574.584.4334
swarbritton@safefleet.net


 

 

Product Development

Peter Luhrs : Divisional Vice President of Product Management

Peter Luhrs

Divisional Vice President of Product Management

631.724.8888
pluhrs@safefleet.net


 

 

Product Managers

Will Turcios : FRC & FoamPro Product Manager

Will Turcios

FRC & FoamPro Product Manager

Office: 631.724.8888
will@fireresearch.com


Lou Zara : Lighting, Video and Safety Products Product Manager

Lou Zara

Lighting, Video and Safety Products Product Manager

631.724.8888 x214
lzara@safefleet.net